vad mer vill ni veta?

why do you build me up, buttercup baby, just to let me down and mess me around. and the worst of all, you never call, baby, when you say you will. but i love you still. i need you more than anyone darling, you know that i have from the start. so build me up, buttercup, don't break my heart. i'll be over at ten, you told me time and again. but you're late, i wait around and then i ran to the door, i can't take anymore. it's not you, you let me down again. hey, hey, hey, baby, baby, try to find. hey, hey, hey, a little time and i'll will make you happy. hey, hey, hey, i'll be home. i'll be beside the phone waiting for you. why do you build me up, buttercup baby, just to let me down and mess me around. and the worst of all, you never call, baby, when you say you will. but i love you still. i need you more than anyone darling, you know that i have from the start. so build me up, buttercup, don't break my heart. to you i'm a toy, but i could be the boy you adore. if you'd just let me know. although you're untrue, i'm attracted to you all the more. why do i need you so? hey, hey, hey, baby, baby, try to find. hey, hey, hey, a little time and i'll will make you happy. hey, hey, hey, i'll be home. i'll be beside the phone waiting for you. why do you build me up, buttercup baby, just to let me down and mess me around. and the worst of all, you never call, baby, when you say you will. but i love you still. i need you more than anyone darling, you know that i have from the start. so build me up, buttercup, don't break my heart. i need you more than anyone baby, you know that i have from the start. so build me up, buttercup, don't break my heart.

som ni märker så jag jag fenomenalt tråkigt, just därför har jag skrivit texten till build me up buttercup i min blogg. också för att jag har lyssnat på den i x antal dagar nu.   idag har jag och mormor varit på ekorren i många timmar, okej.. kanske en, för att leta efter en hatt till mig. pappa har nämligen slängt mitt plommonstop som jag bara kände att jag måste ha nu.  träffade albin där också, så han hjälpte oss att prova pälsmössor.. vill ha en, men alla va så trånga, fick dom inte över örona. så nu ber jag er alla där ute som äger någonting av följande att höra av sig till mig, [email protected]  okej?  vad jag vill ha är alltså: ett plommonstop, en kubbhatt eller en stuphatt, helst det förstnämda. är också ute efter en pälsmössa, en såndär som är rund och platt högstuppepå. det var nog allt tror jag.   vet inte riktigt vad jag ska göra nu faktiskt.. kvällarna känns ovanligt korta nu när skolan börjat, vet inte varför.    ska iaf sluta blogga, ha en bra kväll (:   

SOLONG!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0